snooker.org Frontpage
Home: Tournaments: 2017/2018: What's new | Live | Results | Upcoming | Finals | Diary | Main Tour players | All players | H2H | Match stats

Competitors


R = World Ranking; S = Seeding; PS = Provisional seeding; W% = Win percentage (ranking events)
Name Nationality Born-Sort Born R-Sort R S-Sort S PS-Sort PS EO-Sort EO AO-Sort AO W%-Sort W% Twitter-Sort Twitter Homepage-Sort Home page
Allister Carter England 7831 25.07.1979 (38) 15 15 15 15 12 12 999 999 57.58 57.58 ZZZZ
Anthony Hamilton England 10779 29.06.1971 (46) 29 29 29 29 30 30 999 999 37.50 37.50 ZZZZ
Barry Hawkins England 7924 23.04.1979 (39) 6 6 6 6 6 6 999 999 66.67 66.67 ZZZZ
Ben Woollaston England 4981 14.05.1987 (30) 41 41 41 41 37 37 999 999 60.00 60.00 ZZZZ
David B Gilbert England 7143 12.06.1981 (36) 26 26 26 26 27 27 999 999 60.87 60.87 ZZZZ
Dominic Dale Wales 10596 29.12.1971 (46) 44 44 44 44 46 46 999 999 43.75 43.75 ZZZZ
Graeme Dott Scotland 8635 12.05.1977 (40) 21 21 21 21 22 22 999 999 64.00 64.00 graemedottcoaching.com graemedottcoaching.com
Li Hang China 3742 04.10.1990 (27) 36 36 36 36 36 36 999 999 55.26 55.26 ZZZZ
Jimmy Robertson England 5357 03.05.1986 (31) 34 34 34 34 34 34 999 999 59.52 59.52 ZZZZ
Joe Perry England 9638 13.08.1974 (43) 22 22 22 22 20 20 999 999 70.18 70.18 ZZZZ
John Higgins Scotland 9360 18.05.1975 (42) 5 5 5 5 5 5 999 999 79.31 79.31 ZZZZ
Judd Trump England 4152 20.08.1989 (28) 4 4 4 4 3 3 999 999 74.00 74.00 facebook.com/juddtrump147 facebook.com/juddtrump147
Kyren Wilson England 3297 23.12.1991 (26) 9 9 9 9 9 9 999 999 66.07 66.07 ZZZZ
Luca Brecel Belgium 2126 08.03.1995 (23) 13 13 13 13 14 14 999 999 65.31 65.31 brecelluca.com brecelluca.com
Mark Allen N.Ireland 5427 22.02.1986 (32) 16 16 16 16 13 13 999 999 67.31 67.31 ZZZZ
Mark King England 9776 28.03.1974 (44) 20 20 20 20 21 21 999 999 57.14 57.14 ZZZZ
Mark Selby England 6406 19.06.1983 (34) 1 1 1 1 1 1 999 999 75.00 75.00 markselby.info markselby.info
Mark J Williams Wales 9418 21.03.1975 (43) 7 7 7 7 8 8 999 999 79.69 79.69 ZZZZ
Martin Gould England 7049 14.09.1981 (36) 24 24 24 24 24 24 999 999 62.22 62.22 ZZZZ
Michael Holt England 8183 07.08.1978 (39) 28 28 28 28 31 31 999 999 52.78 52.78 ZZZZ
Michael White Wales 3468 05.07.1991 (26) 31 31 31 31 29 29 999 999 62.22 62.22 ZZZZ
Neil Robertson Australia 6899 11.02.1982 (36) 10 10 10 10 10 10 999 999 71.43 71.43 neilrobertson.net neilrobertson.net
Ricky Walden England 6626 11.11.1982 (35) 27 27 27 27 28 28 999 999 63.27 63.27 rickywalden.co.uk rickywalden.co.uk
Robert Milkins England 9067 06.03.1976 (42) 37 37 37 37 35 35 999 999 55.00 55.00 ZZZZ
Ryan Day Wales 7589 23.03.1980 (38) 17 17 17 17 15 15 999 999 71.70 71.70 ZZZZ
Shaun Murphy England 6719 10.08.1982 (35) 8 8 8 8 7 7 999 999 67.24 67.24 shaunmurphy.net shaunmurphy.net
Stephen Maguire Scotland 7234 13.03.1981 (37) 18 18 18 18 17 17 999 999 67.31 67.31 stephenmaguire147.com stephenmaguire147.com
Tom Ford England 6347 17.08.1983 (34) 33 33 33 33 32 32 999 999 62.50 62.50 ZZZZ
Liang Wenbo China 5051 05.03.1987 (31) 19 19 19 19 19 19 999 999 64.86 64.86 ZZZZ
Zhou Yuelong China 1073 24.01.1998 (20) 32 32 32 32 33 33 999 999 57.14 57.14 ZZZZ

Average age: 35 years

Contact » | Search » | A – Z » | credits » | About » | RSS | |