snooker.org Frontpage
Home: Tournaments: 2019/2020: What's new | Live | Results | Upcoming | Finals | Diary | Main Tour players | All players | H2H | Match stats

Competitors



Name Nationality Born-Sort Born FirstSeasonAsPro-Sort Turned pro R-Sort R S-Sort S PS-Sort PS O-Sort O AO-Sort AO W%-Sort W% Twitter-Sort Twitter Homepage-Sort Home page
Andrew Higginson England 8420 13.12.1977 (42) 1996 1996 (15) 25 25 22 22 999 62.26 62.26 ZZZZ
Anthony Hamilton England 10779 29.06.1971 (48) 1991 1991 (20) 36 36 18 18 999 60.42 60.42 ZZZZ
Barry Pinches England 11130 13.07.1970 (49) 1989 1989 (22) 41 41 3 3 999 57.78 57.78 ZZZZ
Dominic Dale Wales 10596 29.12.1971 (48) 1992 1992 (19) 31 31 7 7 999 64.15 64.15 ZZZZ
Gerard Greene Northern Ireland 9912 12.11.1973 (46) 1993 1993 (18) 32 32 25 25 999 54.55 54.55 ZZZZ
Jack Lisowski England 3478 25.06.1991 (28) 2010 2010 (1) 52 52 20 20 999 61.54 61.54 ZZZZ
Jamie Jones Wales 4705 14.02.1988 (31) 2006 2006 (5) 47 47 21 21 999 60.78 60.78 facebook.com/thejoneskid147 facebook.com/thejoneskid147
Joe Jogia England 9181 13.11.1975 (44) 1994 1994 (17) 49 49 26 26 999 59.09 59.09 ZZZZ
Judd Trump England 4152 20.08.1989 (30) 2005 2005 (6) 9 9 5 5 999 71.88 71.88 facebook.com/juddtrump147 facebook.com/juddtrump147
Marco Fu Hong Kong 8394 08.01.1978 (42) 1998 1998 (13) 23 23 16 16 999 64.58 64.58 ZZZZ
Marcus Campbell Scotland 10328 22.09.1972 (47) 1991 1991 (20) 24 24 4 4 999 66.67 66.67 ZZZZ
Mark Davis England 10369 12.08.1972 (47) 1991 1991 (20) 19 19 23 23 999 60.78 60.78 ZZZZ
Mark Selby England 6406 19.06.1983 (36) 1999 1999 (12) 3 3 2 2 999 74.67 74.67 markselby.info markselby.info
Mark J Williams Wales 9418 21.03.1975 (44) 1992 1992 (19) 1 1 6 6 999 74.58 74.58 ZZZZ
Martin Gould England 7049 14.09.1981 (38) 2003 2003 (8) 21 21 15 15 999 66.67 66.67 ZZZZ
Matthew Stevens Wales 8513 11.09.1977 (42) 1994 1994 (17) 14 14 23 23 999 65.52 65.52 matthew-stevens.com matthew-stevens.com
Michael Holt England 8183 07.08.1978 (41) 1996 1996 (15) 45 45 13 13 999 44.12 44.12 ZZZZ
Ricky Walden England 6626 11.11.1982 (37) 2000 2000 (11) 20 20 16 16 999 64.91 64.91 rickywalden.co.uk rickywalden.co.uk
Shaun Murphy England 6719 10.08.1982 (37) 1998 1998 (13) 7 7 1 1 999 71.88 71.88 shaunmurphy.net shaunmurphy.net
Stephen Lee England 9578 12.10.1974 (45) 1992 1992 (19) 18 18 8 8 999 65.45 65.45 ZZZZ
Stephen Maguire Scotland 7234 13.03.1981 (38) 1998 1998 (13) 8 8 11 11 999 68.52 68.52 stephenmaguire147.com stephenmaguire147.com
Stuart Bingham England 8991 21.05.1976 (43) 1995 1995 (16) 17 17 19 19 999 66.10 66.10 stuartbingham.uk.com stuartbingham.uk.com
Tom Ford England 6347 17.08.1983 (36) 2001 2001 (10) 34 34 9 9 999 57.78 57.78 ZZZZ
Liang Wenbo China 5051 05.03.1987 (32) 2005 2005 (6) 30 30 14 14 999 55.56 55.56 ZZZZ

Average age: 40 years; Average seasons since turned pro: 14

Contact » | Search » | A – Z » | credits » | About » | RSS | |