Home: Tournaments: 2023/2024: What's new | Live | Results | Upcoming | Finals | Calendar | Main Tour players | All players | Match stats

Q Tour 6

Tour: Q Tour; Date: 5-7 Jan 2024; Venue: National Sports Academy , Sofia, Bulgaria; Type: Q; Twitter: #QTour; Notes: See also results (76)
(Winner: £3,000; Runner-up: £1,500)
England Michael Holt (a) 5-4 Wales Alfie Davies (a) Head to head Details 

4-104 (56), 85-11, 9-78 (78), 66-29, 38-69 (60), 0-90 (90), 140-0 (140), 66-26, 128-0 (128)

Holt's third win on the Q Tour this season. He is guaranteed to earn a Main Tour card for the 2024/25 and 2025/2026 seasons as the winner of the Order of Merit.

(Losers receive £900)
Wales Alfie Davies (a) 4-1 England Harvey Chandler (a)   Details 

107-0 (76), 67-1 (67), 20-84, 71-39 (55), 74-35

England Michael Holt (a) 4-2 England Matthew Glasby (a)   Details 

74-7, 8-51, 68-40 (50), 16-52, 121-0 (121), 110-6 (58, 52)

(Losers receive £600)
England Harvey Chandler (a) 4-2 Wales Duane Jones (a) Head to head Details 
Wales Alfie Davies (a) 4-0 Wales Liam Davies (a) Head to head Details 
England Michael Holt (a) 4-1 Hong Kong Chang Yu Kiu (a) Head to head Details 
England Matthew Glasby (a) 4-3 England Steven Hallworth (a) Head to head Details 
Round 3
(Last 16; Losers receive £300)
1 England Harvey Chandler (a) 3-1 England Barry Pinches (a) Head to head Details 
2 Wales Duane Jones (a) 3-0 England Luke Pinches (a)   Details 
3 Wales Alfie Davies (a) 3-2 Ukraine Iulian Boiko (a)   Details 
4 Wales Liam Davies (a) 3-2 Poland Antoni Kowalski (a) Head to head Details 
5 England Michael Holt (a) 3-1 Scotland Chris Totten (a)   Details 
6 Hong Kong Chang Yu Kiu (a) 3-0 France Brian Ochoiski (a)   Details 
7 England Steven Hallworth (a) 3-2 England Kuldesh Johal (a)   Details 
8 England Matthew Glasby (a) 3-1 England Ryan Davies (a) Head to head Details 
Round 2
(Last 32; Losers receive £200)
1 England Harvey Chandler (a) 3-2 Germany Umut Dikme (a)   Details 
2 England Barry Pinches (a) 3-0 England Simon Bedford (a) Head to head Details 
3 England Luke Pinches (a) 3-1 France Nicolas Mortreux (a)   Details 
4 Wales Duane Jones (a) 3-0 Northern Ireland Fergal Quinn (a)   Details 
5 Ukraine Iulian Boiko (a) 3-1 Austria Florian Nüßle (a) Head to head Details 
6 Wales Alfie Davies (a) 3-2 England Simon Dent (a) Head to head Details 
7 Wales Liam Davies (a) 3-0 England Billy Castle (a) Head to head Details 
8 Poland Antoni Kowalski (a) 3-1 Northern Ireland Robbie McGuigan (a)   Details 
9 Scotland Chris Totten (a) 3-0 Bulgaria Velian Dimitrov (a)   Details 
10 England Michael Holt (a) 3-2 Bulgaria Bratislav Krustev (a)   Details 
11 France Brian Ochoiski (a) 3-1 England Daniel Womersley (a) Head to head Details 
12 Hong Kong Chang Yu Kiu (a) 3-2 Latvia Nikita Bazilevics (a)   Details 
13 England Steven Hallworth (a) 3-2 England Patrick Whelan (a) Head to head Details 
14 England Kuldesh Johal (a) 3-0 Hungary Bulcsu Revesz (a)   Details 
15 England Matthew Glasby (a) 3-1 England Anthony Green (a)   Details 
16 England Ryan Davies (a) 3-2 England Craig Steadman (a)   Details 
Round 1
(Last 64; Losers receive £0)
1 England Harvey Chandler (a) 3-2 England Peter Devlin (a) Head to head Details 
2 Germany Umut Dikme (a) 3-2 England Gareth Green (a)   Details 
3 England Simon Bedford (a) 3-0 England Oliver Sykes (a)   Details 
4 England Barry Pinches (a) 3-1 England Hamim Hussain (a)   Details 
5 England Luke Pinches (a) 3-1 United States Daniel Holoyda (a)   Details 
6 France Nicolas Mortreux (a) 3-1 England Peter Lines (a) Head to head Details 
7 Northern Ireland Fergal Quinn (a) w/o England Alfie Lee (a) Head to head Details 
8 Wales Duane Jones (a) 3-1 England Phil O'Kane (a) Head to head Details 
9 Ukraine Iulian Boiko (a) 3-0 Poland Marcin Nitschke (a)   Details 
10 Austria Florian Nüßle (a) 3-0 Poland Sebastian Milewski (a)   Details 
11 England Simon Dent (a) w/o Finland Robin Hull (a)  
12 Wales Alfie Davies (a) 3-2 England Halim Hussain (a) Head to head Details 
13 England Billy Castle (a) 3-1 England Paul Deaville (a)   Details 
14 Wales Liam Davies (a) 3-0 Poland Michal Kotiuk (a)   Details 
15 Northern Ireland Robbie McGuigan (a) w/o England Jamie Curtis-Barrett (a) Head to head Details 
16 Poland Antoni Kowalski (a) 3-2 India Asutosh Padhy (a)   Details 
17 Bulgaria Velian Dimitrov (a) 3-2 Jamaica Rory McLeod (a)   Details 
18 Scotland Chris Totten (a) 3-0 England Kayden Brierley (a)   Details 
19 Bulgaria Bratislav Krustev (a) w/o India Dhruv Jatan Patel (a)  
20 England Michael Holt (a) w/o Wales Tyler Rees (a)   Details 
21 England Daniel Womersley (a) 3-2 Malta Aaron Busuttil (a) Head to head Details 
22 France Brian Ochoiski (a) 3-2 England Alex Millington (a) Head to head Details 
23 Latvia Nikita Bazilevics (a) w/o England Josh Mulholland (a)  
24 Hong Kong Chang Yu Kiu (a) 3-1 England Hayden Staniland (a)   Details 
25 England Steven Hallworth (a) 3-0 Bulgaria Spasian Spasov (a)   Details 
26 England Patrick Whelan (a) 3-0 England Joshua Thomond (a) Head to head Details 
27 England Kuldesh Johal (a) 3-2 Wales Alex Taubman (a)   Details 
28 Hungary Bulcsu Revesz (a) 3-1 England Joshua Cooper (a)   Details 
29 England Matthew Glasby (a) w/o Wales Ben Fortey (a)   Details 
30 England Anthony Green (a) w/o China Lei Peifan (a)   Details 
31 England Craig Steadman (a) 3-0 England Aidan Murphy (a)   Details 
32 England Ryan Davies (a) 3-0 England Garry Coulson (a)   Details 
Qual Round 1
(Losers receive £0)
1 England Gareth Green (a) 3-2 Poland Mateusz Baranowski (a)   Details 
2 France Nicolas Mortreux (a) 3-0 Poland Jakub Chromy (a)   Details 
3 Poland Marcin Nitschke (a) 3-0 Bulgaria Maksim Kostov (a)   Details 
4 Poland Sebastian Milewski (a) 3-0 England Daniel Crompton (a)   Details 
5 England Simon Dent (a) 3-2 England Sean Maddocks (a) Head to head Details 
6 Bulgaria Velian Dimitrov (a) 3-0 Romania Corina Maracine (af)   Details 
7 England Kayden Brierley (a) 3-1 Latvia Rodion Judin (a)   Details 
8 Bulgaria Bratislav Krustev (a) w/o England George Pragnell (a)   Details 
9 Latvia Nikita Bazilevics (a) 3-2 Lithuania Vilius Schulte-Ebbert (a)   Details 
10 Bulgaria Spasian Spasov (a) 3-0 Bulgaria Pavel Stoyanov (a)   Details 
11 England Matthew Glasby (a) 3-0 Poland Michal Szubarczyk (a)   Details 
12 England Anthony Green (a) 3-1 Bulgaria Kalin Stefanov (a)   Details 
13 England Garry Coulson (a) 3-1 Bulgaria Boris Lazarkov (a)   Details