Home: Tournaments: 2007/2008: Ranking: Shanghai | Grand Prix | NI Trophy | UK | Welsh | China | World

NB! Please see the new version of this page

Roewe Shanghai Masters 2007

Shanghai Grand Stage, Shanghai, China
Aug 6-12
WPBSA ranking tournament (#1 of 7)


Players are English unless stated

There is also a bracket version available.


Dominic Dale (Wales)        10-6 Ryan Day (Wales)


Dominic Dale (Wales)         6-3 Mark Selby
Ryan Day (Wales)             6-3 Graeme Dott (Scotland)


Mark Selby                   5-4 Stuart Bingham         
Dominic Dale (Wales)         5-1 Dave Harold
Ryan Day (Wales)             5-4 Matthew Stevens (Wales)
Graeme Dott (Scotland)       5-4 Stephen Lee

Round 2

Mark Selby                   5-3 John Higgins (Scotland)
Stuart Bingham               5-4 Stuart Pettman
Dave Harold                  5-1 Steve Davis
Dominic Dale (Wales)         5-1 Adrian Gunnell
Ryan Day (Wales)             5-3 Ian McCulloch
Matthew Stevens (Wales)      5-4 Stephen Maguire (Scotland)
Stephen Lee                  5-3 Stephen Hendry (Scotland)
Graeme Dott (Scotland)       5-1 Ding Junhui (China)

Round 1

John Higgins (Scotland)      5-2 Jamie Cope 
Mark Selby                   5-0 Yang Qintian (China)    
Stuart Bingham               5-2 Mark J Williams (Wales)
Stuart Pettman               w/o Ronnie O'Sullivan
Dave Harold                  5-3 Peter Ebdon          
Steve Davis                  5-4 Fergal O'Brien (Ireland)
Adrian Gunnell               5-3 Allister Carter
Dominic Dale (Wales)         5-3 Ken Doherty (Ireland)
Ian McCulloch                5-2 Shaun Murphy
Ryan Day (Wales)             5-4 Tony Drago (Malta)      
Stephen Maguire (Scotland)   5-1 Xiao Guodong (China)
Matthew Stevens (Wales)      5-0 Neil Robertson (Australia)    
Stephen Hendry (Scotland)    5-2 Nigel Bond
Stephen Lee                  5-4 Marco Fu (Hong Kong)
Ding Junhui (China)          5-2 Yu Delu (China)         
Graeme Dott (Scotland)       5-4 Michael Holt

Wild Card Round

Yang Qintian (China)         5-4 Scott MacKenzie
Stuart Pettman               5-0 Cao Kaisheng (China)
Fergal O'Brien (Ireland)     5-1 Cao Xinlong (China)
Adrian Gunnell               5-2 Jin Long (China)
Tony Drago (Malta)           5-2 Ah-Bu-Li Jiang (China)
Xiao Guodong (China)         5-2 Michael Judge (Ireland)
Yu Delu (China)              5-3 Mike Dunn

Back to the top

Related Pages

2007 Roewe Shanghai Masters
2008 Roewe Shanghai Masters
2009 Roewe Shanghai Masters
2010 Roewe Shanghai Masters
2011 Bank of Communication Shanghai Masters
2012 Bank of Communication Shanghai Masters
2013 Shanghai Masters

Shanghai Masters Finals

2007 Shanghai Masters Prediction Contest
2008 Shanghai Masters Prediction Contest
2009 Shanghai Masters Prediction Contest
2010 Shanghai Masters Prediction Contest
2011 Shanghai Masters Prediction Contest
2012 Shanghai Masters Prediction Contest
2013 Shanghai Masters Prediction Contest

Shanghai Masters Cumulative Rankings (2007-2012)


Shameless plug

[ Results | Related Pages ]

Last Modified: Saturday July 11 2020 Grand Prix Next