Home > Events > 2023/2024: What's new | Live | Results | Upcoming | Calendar | Winners | Main Tour players | Match stats


Matches (97) from Q School 2 Asia & Oceania ordered chronologically (). See also results (97).

Q School 2 Asia & Oceania (28 May - 2 Jun 2024)
Final India Kreishh Gurbaxani (a) 4-2 Pakistan Muhammad Naseem Akhtar (a)   Details 

23-56, 9-71, 65-34, 73-66
67-15, 76-20

Gurbaxani earns a spot on the World Snooker Tour for 2024/2025 and 2025/2026.

Final Pakistan Haris Tahir (a) 4-2 China Lan Yuhao (a)   Details 

67-27 (67), 5-87 (69), 12-70, 66-43
78-51 (54), 76-14

Tahir earns a spot on the World Snooker Tour for 2024/2025 and 2025/2026.

Rd 5 Pakistan Haris Tahir (a) 4-3 Iran Ehsan Heydari Nezhad (a)   Details 
Rd 5 India Kreishh Gurbaxani (a) 4-2 Hong Kong Fung Kwok Wai (a)   Details 
Rd 5 China Lan Yuhao (a) 4-2 China Chen Qiyu (a)   Details 
Rd 5 Pakistan Muhammad Naseem Akhtar (a) 4-0 Iran Amin Sanjaei (a)   Details 
Rd 4 Iran Amin Sanjaei (a) 4-3 Iran Ali Gharahgozlou (a) Head to head Details 
Rd 4 Pakistan Muhammad Naseem Akhtar (a) 4-1 Pakistan Muhammad Umar Khan (a)   Details 
Rd 4 India Kreishh Gurbaxani (a) 4-1 China Deng Haohui (a)   Details 
Rd 4 Hong Kong Fung Kwok Wai (a) 4-0 Pakistan Farhan Noor (a)   Details 
Rd 4 Pakistan Haris Tahir (a) 4-1 India Laxman Rawat (a)   Details 
Rd 4 Iran Ehsan Heydari Nezhad (a) 4-2 China Luo Honghao (a)   Details 
Rd 4 China Lan Yuhao (a) 4-2 India Asutosh Padhy (a)   Details 
Rd 4 China Chen Qiyu (a) 4-0 China Liang Xiaolong (a)   Details 
Rd 3 Hong Kong Fung Kwok Wai (a) 4-2 Pakistan Umer Naeem Memon (a)   Details 
Rd 3 Pakistan Farhan Noor (a) 4-3 Thailand Narongdat Takantong (a)   Details 
Rd 3 India Kreishh Gurbaxani (a) 4-1 China Liu Yang (a)   Details 
Rd 3 India Laxman Rawat (a) 4-2 Hong Kong Wan Sin Man Nansen (a)   Details 
Rd 3 China Deng Haohui (a) 4-1 China Zhang Zhijie (a)   Details 
Rd 3 Pakistan Muhammad Umar Khan (a) 4-2 China Luo Zetao (a)   Details 
Rd 3 Iran Amin Sanjaei (a) 4-1 Thailand Putthakarn Kimsuk (a)   Details 
Rd 3 Iran Ali Gharahgozlou (a) 4-0 Thailand Narinton Tasurin (a)   Details 
Rd 3 Pakistan Muhammad Naseem Akhtar (a) 4-1 Pakistan Muhammad Ahsan Javaid (a)   Details 
Rd 3 India Asutosh Padhy (a) 4-1 Pakistan Babar Masih (a)   Details 
Rd 3 China Chen Qiyu (a) 4-2 China Feng Yu (a)   Details 
Rd 3 Iran Ehsan Heydari Nezhad (a) 4-2 Pakistan Rana Irfan Aslam (a)   Details 
Rd 3 China Liang Xiaolong (a) 4-1 Thailand Ritthichai Chimphanang (a)   Details 
Rd 3 China Lan Yuhao (a) 4-1 Hong Kong Wallace Wong (a)   Details 
Rd 3 China Luo Honghao (a) 4-0 India Dhruv Jatan Patel (a)   Details 
Rd 3 Pakistan Haris Tahir (a) 4-3 China Zhou Jinhao (a)   Details 
Rd 2 India Kreishh Gurbaxani (a) 4-1 India Himanshu Jain   Details 
Rd 2 Thailand Putthakarn Kimsuk (a) 4-0 Iran Mohammad Ali Moghadam (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Pakistan Umer Naeem Memon (a) 4-3 Thailand Boonpithak Lothong (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Hong Kong Fung Kwok Wai (a) 4-2 India Hrithik Jain (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Thailand Narongdat Takantong (a) 4-2 Thailand Prin Ratmukda (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Pakistan Farhan Noor (a) 4-0 Thailand Vorawit Thongweang (a)   Details 
Rd 2 China Zhang Zhijie (a) 4-0 Pakistan Muhammad Azhar Khan (a)   Details 
Rd 2 China Liu Yang (a) 4-1 Pakistan Mubashir Raza (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Thailand Narinton Tasurin (a) 4-1 Thailand Pawaris Ngamkham (a)   Details 
Rd 2 China Deng Haohui (a) 4-0 Pakistan Hunain Hanif Memon (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Pakistan Muhammad Umar Khan (a) 4-2 China Zhao Hanyang (a)   Details 
Rd 2 India Laxman Rawat (a) 4-2 China Zhang Yang (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Pakistan Muhammad Ahsan Javaid (a) 4-3 China Li Chengjie (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Iran Ali Gharahgozlou (a) 4-2 China Gao Yang (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Iran Amin Sanjaei (a) 4-0 China Ren Jiaxing (a)   Details 
Rd 2 China Luo Zetao (a) 4-2 Pakistan Zulfiqar Abdul Qadir (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Pakistan Muhammad Naseem Akhtar (a) 4-1 India Anand Raghuvanshi (a)   Details 
Rd 2 China Zhou Jinhao (a) 4-3 Singapore Ong Jia Jun Jaden (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Pakistan Haris Tahir (a) 4-2 Pakistan Hamza Akbar (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Hong Kong Wan Sin Man Nansen (a) 4-0 Thailand Nipitpon Manamuti (a)   Details 
Rd 2 China Liang Xiaolong (a) 4-2 Thailand Thitiphong Choolasak (a)   Details 
A total of 173 points were scored in frame 5 (108-65 to Choolasak). Pink and black remained on the table.
Rd 2 India Dhruv Jatan Patel (a) 4-0 Pakistan Muhammad Siddiqui (a) Head to head Details 
Rd 2 China Luo Honghao (a) 4-1 Thailand Chatchapong Nasa (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Pakistan Rana Irfan Aslam (a) 4-2 China Dong Zihao (a)   Details 
Rd 2 China Feng Yu (a) 4-1 Thailand Nattanapong Chaikul (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Iran Ehsan Heydari Nezhad (a) 4-1 Iran Hamed Zaredoost (a)   Details 
Rd 2 India Asutosh Padhy (a) 4-1 Nepal Saroj Gautam (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Thailand Ritthichai Chimphanang (a) 4-2 India Danish Khan (a)   Details 
Rd 2 China Chen Qiyu (a) 4-0 Thailand Sumongkhon Khamphul (a)   Details 
Rd 2 China Lan Yuhao (a) 4-3 China Cao Zeyi (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Hong Kong Wallace Wong (a) 4-0 China Deng Jinhong (a)   Details 
Rd 2 Pakistan Babar Masih (a) 4-0 Iran Majid Gharehgozlou (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Hong Kong Fung Kwok Wai (a) 4-2 India Digvijay Kadian (a) Head to head Details 
Rd 1 Thailand Prin Ratmukda (a) 4-1 Thailand Taweesap Kongkitchertchoo (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Pakistan Farhan Noor (a) 4-1 Iran Morteza Torabi (a)   Details 
Rd 1 India Kreishh Gurbaxani (a) 4-2 China Liu Wenwei (a)   Details 
Rd 1 China Liu Yang (a) 4-0 India Abhishek Bajaj (a)   Details 
Rd 1 China Zhang Zhijie (a) 4-1 Pakistan Sohail Shahzad (a)   Details 
Rd 1 China Deng Haohui (a) 4-2 Pakistan Qadeer Abbas Bhatti (a)   Details 
Rd 1 China Gao Yang (a) 4-0 Thailand Pongsatorn Seemuen (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Thailand Narinton Tasurin (a) 4-3 India Vinay Swaminathan (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Iran Ali Gharahgozlou (a) 4-1 China Chen Xiaolong (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Pakistan Muhammad Umar Khan (a) 4-1 Iran Mohammadreza Pishvari (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Iran Amin Sanjaei (a) 4-3 Pakistan Hassan Gull (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Thailand Putthakarn Kimsuk (a) 4-3 Thailand Jongrak Boonrod (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Pakistan Muhammad Ahsan Javaid (a) 4-1 Nepal Ayush Gautam (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Pakistan Muhammad Naseem Akhtar (a) 4-0 Thailand Lomnaw Issarangkun (a)   Details 
Rd 1 China Luo Zetao (a) 4-0 Qatar Ali Al Obaidly (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Hong Kong Wan Sin Man Nansen (a) 4-2 India Shrikrishna Suryanarayanan (a)   Details 
Rd 1 India Laxman Rawat (a) 4-0 China Xian Ziheng (a)   Details 
Rd 1 China Zhou Jinhao (a) 4-2 Taiwan Lin Shu-Hung (a)   Details 
Rd 1 China Zhang Yang (a) 4-0 China Pan Yiming (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Pakistan Hamza Akbar (a) 4-1 Iran Arman Madanighafarokhi (a)   Details 
Rd 1 India Dhruv Jatan Patel (a) 4-2 Thailand Passakorn Sittikrai (a)   Details 
Rd 1 China Luo Honghao (a) 4-1 Hong Kong Chau Hon Man (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Pakistan Rana Irfan Aslam (a) 4-2 Thailand Wiphu Phuthisabodi (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Iran Ehsan Heydari Nezhad (a) 4-0 Thailand Patipaan Wonghun (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Thailand Thitiphong Choolasak (a) 4-2 Thailand Pongsakron Chongjairak (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Hong Kong Wallace Wong (a) 4-1 Pakistan Ian Mark John (a)   Details 
Rd 1 India Asutosh Padhy (a) 4-0 Bangladesh Shuvo Biswas (a)   Details 
Rd 1 China Chen Qiyu (a) 4-1 India Angad Ghai (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Pakistan Babar Masih (a) 4-1 Iran Shahin Khorami Del (a)   Details 

142 by Masih in frame 3 was the highest break of the event.

Rd 1 Thailand Ritthichai Chimphanang (a) 4-0 Pakistan Aadil Hussain Narejo (a) Head to head Details 
Rd 1 Thailand Nattanapong Chaikul (a) 4-0 China Luo Chenliang (a) Head to head Details 
Rd 1 China Lan Yuhao (a) 4-0 India Subrat Das (a)   Details 
Rd 1 Thailand Boonpithak Lothong (a) w/o Thailand Sunny Akani (a)  

Sunny Akani qualified from the first event.

Rd 1 Thailand Vorawit Thongweang (a) w/o Malaysia Lim Kok Leong (a)  

Lim Kok Leong qualified from the first event.