snooker.org Frontpage
Home: Tournaments: 2019/2020: What's new | Live | Results | Upcoming | Finals | Diary | Main Tour players | All players | H2H | Match stats

Competitors



Name Nationality Born-Sort Born FirstSeasonAsPro-Sort Turned pro R-Sort R S-Sort S PS-Sort PS EO-Sort EO AO-Sort AO W%-Sort W% Twitter-Sort Twitter Homepage-Sort Home page
Allister Carter England 7831 25.07.1979 (40) 1996 1996 (18) 14 14 28 28 999 70.45 70.45 ZZZZ
Barry Hawkins England 7924 23.04.1979 (40) 1996 1996 (18) 4 4 25 25 999 71.67 71.67 ZZZZ
John Higgins Scotland 9360 18.05.1975 (44) 1992 1992 (22) 11 11 6 6 45 45 72.06 72.06 ZZZZ
Judd Trump England 4152 20.08.1989 (30) 2005 2005 (9) 7 7 8 8 999 70.31 70.31 facebook.com/juddtrump147 facebook.com/juddtrump147
Ding Junhui China 5024 01.04.1987 (32) 2003 2003 (11) 3 3 9 9 21 21 84.15 84.15 ZZZZ
Marco Fu Hong Kong 8394 08.01.1978 (41) 1998 1998 (16) 6 6 12 12 94 94 71.88 71.88 ZZZZ
Mark Allen Northern Ireland 5427 22.02.1986 (33) 2005 2005 (9) 10 10 1 1 999 76.79 76.79 ZZZZ
Mark Davis England 10369 12.08.1972 (47) 1991 1991 (23) 12 12 22 22 94 94 63.64 63.64 ZZZZ
Mark Selby England 6406 19.06.1983 (36) 1999 1999 (15) 1 1 3 3 6 6 78.31 78.31 markselby.info markselby.info
Martin Gould England 7049 14.09.1981 (38) 2003 2003 (11) 33 33 31 31 999 54.76 54.76 ZZZZ
Neil Robertson Australia 6899 11.02.1982 (37) 1998 1998 (16) 2 2 14 14 999 77.78 77.78 neilrobertson.net neilrobertson.net
Ricky Walden England 6626 11.11.1982 (37) 2000 2000 (14) 9 9 7 7 999 66.67 66.67 rickywalden.co.uk rickywalden.co.uk
Ronnie O'Sullivan England 9159 05.12.1975 (44) 1992 1992 (22) 39 39 2 2 999 80.39 80.39 ZZZZ
Shaun Murphy England 6719 10.08.1982 (37) 1998 1998 (16) 5 5 5 5 999 70.69 70.69 shaunmurphy.net shaunmurphy.net
Stephen Maguire Scotland 7234 13.03.1981 (38) 1998 1998 (16) 17 17 13 13 999 70.00 70.00 stephenmaguire147.com stephenmaguire147.com
Stuart Bingham England 8991 21.05.1976 (43) 1995 1995 (19) 8 8 17 17 3 3 70.77 70.77 stuartbingham.uk.com stuartbingham.uk.com

Average age: 39 years; Average seasons since turned pro: 16

Contact » | Search » | A – Z » | credits » | About » | RSS | |