snooker.org Frontpage
Home: Tournaments: 2019/2020: What's new | Live | Results | Upcoming | Finals | Diary | Main Tour players | All players | H2H | Match stats

Competitors


R = World Ranking; S = Seeding; PS = Provisional seeding; EO = European Order of Merit; AO = Asian Order of Merit; W% = Win percentage (ranking events)
Name Nationality Born-Sort Born FirstSeasonAsPro-Sort Turned pro R-Sort R S-Sort S PS-Sort PS EO-Sort EO AO-Sort AO W%-Sort W% Twitter-Sort Twitter Homepage-Sort Home page
Allister Carter England 7831 25.07.1979 (40) 1996 1996 (19) 29 29 121 121 999 50.00 50.00 ZZZZ
Barry Hawkins England 7924 23.04.1979 (40) 1996 1996 (19) 8 8 12 12 999 68.09 68.09 ZZZZ
Joe Perry England 9638 13.08.1974 (45) 1991 1991 (24) 9 9 17 17 1 1 74.24 74.24 ZZZZ
John Higgins Scotland 9360 18.05.1975 (44) 1992 1992 (23) 13 13 25 25 78 78 67.31 67.31 ZZZZ
Judd Trump England 4152 20.08.1989 (30) 2005 2005 (10) 7 7 6 6 999 78.67 78.67 facebook.com/juddtrump147 facebook.com/juddtrump147
Ding Junhui China 5024 01.04.1987 (32) 2003 2003 (12) 4 4 999 2 2 70.27 70.27 ZZZZ
Marco Fu Hong Kong 8394 08.01.1978 (42) 1998 1998 (17) 11 11 22 22 57 57 66.67 66.67 ZZZZ
Mark Allen Northern Ireland 5427 22.02.1986 (33) 2005 2005 (10) 12 12 2 2 999 75.56 75.56 ZZZZ
Mark Selby England 6406 19.06.1983 (36) 1999 1999 (16) 1 1 4 4 999 80.77 80.77 markselby.info markselby.info
Neil Robertson Australia 6899 11.02.1982 (37) 1998 1998 (17) 3 3 5 5 999 76.36 76.36 neilrobertson.net neilrobertson.net
Ricky Walden England 6626 11.11.1982 (37) 2000 2000 (15) 10 10 19 19 78 78 70.91 70.91 rickywalden.co.uk rickywalden.co.uk
Robert Milkins England 9067 06.03.1976 (43) 1995 1995 (20) 16 16 7 7 13 13 70.97 70.97 ZZZZ
Ronnie O'Sullivan England 9159 05.12.1975 (44) 1992 1992 (23) 5 5 75 75 999 79.31 79.31 ZZZZ
Shaun Murphy England 6719 10.08.1982 (37) 1998 1998 (17) 6 6 1 1 999 77.42 77.42 shaunmurphy.net shaunmurphy.net
Stephen Maguire Scotland 7234 13.03.1981 (38) 1998 1998 (17) 15 15 3 3 78 78 72.41 72.41 stephenmaguire147.com stephenmaguire147.com
Stuart Bingham England 8991 21.05.1976 (43) 1995 1995 (20) 2 2 28 28 3 3 77.94 77.94 stuartbingham.uk.com stuartbingham.uk.com

Average age: 39 years; Average seasons since turned pro: 17

Contact » | Search » | A – Z » | credits » | About » | RSS | |