Home: Tournaments: 2011/2012: Results | Finals | Diary | Main Tour players | All players | H2H | Match stats

Qualifying School - Event Three

Tour: Main Tour; Date: 25-29 May 2012; Venue: World Snooker Academy, Sheffield, England; Type: Qualifying School; Notes: See also results (111)
England Rod Lawler 4-0 Ireland Joe Delaney (a)    

Lawler earns a spot on the 2012/2013 and 2013/2014 Main Tour.

England Michael Wasley (a) 4-3 Scotland Fraser Patrick (a) Head to head  

Wasley earns a spot on the 2012/2013 and 2013/2014 Main Tour.

England Joel Walker (a) 4-0 England Justin Astley (a)    

Walker earns a spot on the 2012/2013 and 2013/2014 Main Tour.

England Robbie Williams (a) 4-3 England Mitchell Mann (a) Head to head  

Williams earns a spot on the 2012/2013 and 2013/2014 Main Tour.

Round 4
1 England Rod Lawler 4-1 Northern Ireland Jordan Brown (a) Head to head  
2 Ireland Joe Delaney (a) 4-2 Ireland Josh Boileau (a)    
3 England Michael Wasley (a) 4-2 England Allan Taylor (a)    
4 Scotland Fraser Patrick (a) 4-3 England Lee Spick (a)    
5 England Justin Astley (a) 4-3 India Lucky Vatnani    
6 England Joel Walker (a) 4-3 Ireland John Sutton (a)    
7 England Mitchell Mann (a) 4-1 Wales Duane Jones (a) Head to head  
8 England Robbie Williams (a) 4-2 England Adrian Gunnell    
Round 3
1 England Rod Lawler 4-1 England Elliot Slessor (a) Head to head  
2 Northern Ireland Jordan Brown (a) 4-1 England Richard Twomey (a)    
3 Ireland Joe Delaney (a) 4-3 England Jeff Cundy (a)    
4 Ireland Josh Boileau (a) 4-3 Wales Richard William King (a)    
5 England Michael Wasley (a) 4-2 England James Cahill (a) Head to head  
6 England Allan Taylor (a) 4-0 England Mitchell Travis (a)    
7 Scotland Fraser Patrick (a) 4-2 Australia Marc Robertson (a)    
8 England Lee Spick (a) 4-3 China Li Hang (a)    
9 India Lucky Vatnani 4-1 England Ryan Causton (a)    
10 England Justin Astley (a) 4-2 England Michael Wild (a)    
11 Ireland John Sutton (a) 4-2 Bahrain Habib Subah (a)    
12 England Joel Walker (a) 4-3 England Adam Wicheard    
13 Wales Duane Jones (a) 4-2 England Lee Page (a)    
14 England Mitchell Mann (a) 4-1 Scotland Rhys Clark (a) Head to head  
15 England Robbie Williams (a) 4-1 England Ashley Wright (a)    
16 England Adrian Gunnell 4-2 England Saqib Nasir (a)    
Round 2
1 England Rod Lawler 4-0 England James Hill (a)    
2 England Elliot Slessor (a) 4-3 Wales Alex Taubman (a) Head to head  
3 England Richard Twomey (a) 4-3 Wales Ben Jones (a)    
4 Northern Ireland Jordan Brown (a) 4-2 England George Marter (a) Head to head  
5 England Jeff Cundy (a) 4-3 England Tom Maxfield (a)    
6 Ireland Joe Delaney (a) 4-1 England James Silverwood (a)    
7 Ireland Josh Boileau (a) 4-0 Australia Simon Bevz (a)    
8 Wales Richard William King (a) 4-1 England Oliver Brown (a)    
9 England Michael Wasley (a) 4-2 Australia Vinnie Calabrese (a) Head to head  
10 England James Cahill (a) 4-2 England Matthew Day (a)    
11 England Allan Taylor (a) 4-2 England Reanne Evans (af) Head to head  
12 England Mitchell Travis (a) 4-2 England Phil O'Kane (a)    
13 Australia Marc Robertson (a) 4-1 Bahrain Husain Mahmood (a)    
14 Scotland Fraser Patrick (a) 4-3 Poland Kacper Filipiak Head to head  
15 China Li Hang (a) 4-0 England Callum Downing (a)    
16 England Lee Spick (a) 4-3 England Ben Harrison (a)    
17 India Lucky Vatnani 4-3 England Andy Marriott (a) Head to head  
18 England Ryan Causton (a) 4-0 England James Burrett (a)    
19 England Justin Astley (a) 4-3 Wales Gareth Allen (a)    
20 England Michael Wild (a) 4-3 England Alex Davies (a) Head to head  
21 Ireland John Sutton (a) 4-1 Scotland Scott Donaldson (a)    
22 Bahrain Habib Subah (a) 4-1 England Tony Knowles (a)    
23 England Joel Walker (a) 4-1 Australia Adrian Ridley (a)    
24 England Adam Wicheard 4-2 Ireland Jason Devaney (a)    
25 England Lee Page (a) 4-0 Bahrain Mohammed Al Shaikh (a)    
26 Wales Duane Jones (a) 4-0 Northern Ireland Declan Brennan (a) Head to head  
27 England Mitchell Mann (a) 4-3 England David Gray (a)    
28 Scotland Rhys Clark (a) 4-1 England Peter Antrobus (a)    
29 England Robbie Williams (a) 4-1 England Jay Bullen (a)    
30 England Ashley Wright (a) 4-2 England Darren Bond (a)    
31 England Adrian Gunnell 4-0 Brazil Itaro Santos (a)    
32 England Saqib Nasir (a) 4-0 England Jamie Curtis-Barrett (a)    
Round 1
1 England Rod Lawler 4-0 Ireland Kevin O'Leary (a)    
2 England James Hill (a) 4-1 England Mark Vincent (a)    
3 Wales Alex Taubman (a) 4-1 India Khizar Raoof (a)    
4 England Richard Twomey (a) w/o England Martin O'Donnell (a)    

O'Donnell qualified from Event One.

5 England George Marter (a) 4-0 Canada Brent Kolbeck (a)    
6 Northern Ireland Jordan Brown (a) 4-2 England Kyren Wilson (a) Head to head  
7 England Jeff Cundy (a) 4-2 Malaysia Mohammed Reza Hassan (a)    
8 England Tom Maxfield (a) 4-2 Bahrain Mohammed Omar Ashiq (a)    
9 Ireland Joe Delaney (a) 4-0 England Greg Batten (a)    
10 Australia Simon Bevz (a) w/o England Kuldesh Johal (a)    
11 England Oliver Brown (a) 4-0 England Jayson Wholey (a)    
12 Wales Richard William King (a) 4-2 England Liam Monk (a)    
13 England Michael Wasley (a) 4-2 England Christopher Keogan (a)    
14 Australia Vinnie Calabrese (a) 4-2 England Stuart Carrington    
15 England Matthew Day (a) 4-0 Hong Kong Cheng Yin Lun Jerry (a)    
16 England Reanne Evans (af) 4-1 England Jake Nicholson (a)    
17 England Allan Taylor (a) 4-0 England Marc Harman (a)    
18 England Phil O'Kane (a) w/o England Paul S Davison    

Davison qualified from Event Two.

19 England Mitchell Travis (a) 4-0 England Andrew Hudson (a)    
20 Australia Marc Robertson (a) 4-3 England Chris Norbury (a)    
21 Poland Kacper Filipiak w/o Wales Daniel Wells Head to head  

Wells qualified from Event Two.

22 Scotland Fraser Patrick (a) 4-3 England John Astley (a) Head to head  
23 China Li Hang (a) 4-2 England Zak Surety (a) Head to head  
24 England Ben Harrison (a) 4-3 England Sam Harvey (a)    
25 England Lee Spick (a) 4-0 England Anthony Harris (a) Head to head  
26 India Lucky Vatnani 4-3 England Charlie Walters (a)    
27 England Andy Marriott (a) 4-3 England Richard Remelie (a)    
28 England James Burrett (a) w/o England Ian Burns (a)    

Burns qualified from Event One

29 England Ryan Causton (a) 4-3 England Sydney Wilson (a) Head to head  
30 England Justin Astley (a) 4-3 England Gary Wilson (a) Head to head  
31 England Alex Davies (a) 4-1 England Greg Davis (a)    
32 England Michael Wild (a) 4-2 England Nick Dyson (a)    
33 Ireland John Sutton (a) w/o England Sam Baird    

Baird qualified from Event One.

34 Scotland Scott Donaldson (a) 4-0 Ireland Dessie Sheehan (a)    
35 Bahrain Habib Subah (a) 4-2 Wales Jamie Clarke (a)    
36 England Tony Knowles (a) w/o England Sean O'Sullivan (a) Head to head  

O'Sullivan qualified from Event Two.

37 Australia Adrian Ridley (a) 4-3 Scotland Ross Muir (a)    
38 England Joel Walker (a) 4-1 England Shaun Wilkes (a) Head to head  
39 England Adam Wicheard 4-3 India Shahbaaz Khan (a)    
40 England Lee Page (a) 4-0 India Kankan Shamsi (a)    
41 Bahrain Mohammed Al Shaikh (a) 4-2 England Stephen Groves (a)    
42 Northern Ireland Declan Brennan (a) w/o China Chen Zhe (a)    

Chen qualified from Event One.

43 England David Gray (a) 4-0 Scotland Bobby Cruickshanks (a)    
44 England Mitchell Mann (a) 4-1 England Nick Jennings (a)    
45 Scotland Rhys Clark (a) 4-3 Brazil Fabio Luersen (a)    
46 England Peter Antrobus (a) w/o Wales Stephen Ellis (a)    
47 England Jay Bullen (a) w/o England Jamie O'Neill (a)    

O'Neill qualified from Event Two.

48 England Ashley Wright (a) 4-2 China Li Yinxi (a)    
49 Brazil Itaro Santos (a) w/o China Zhang Anda (a)    

Zhang qualified as the runner-up of the ACBS Asian Under-21 Snooker Championship.

50 England Adrian Gunnell w/o India David Singh (a)    
51 England Saqib Nasir (a) 4-0 England Sachin Plaha (a)