Home: Tournaments: 2011/2012: Results | Finals | Diary | Main Tour players | All players | H2H | Match stats

Qualifying School - Event Two

Tour: Main Tour; Date: 19-23 May 2012; Venue: World Snooker Academy, Sheffield, England; Type: Qualifying School; Notes: See also results (111)
Wales Daniel Wells 4-3 England Michael Wasley (a) Head to head  

Wells earns a spot on the 2012/2013 and 2013/2014 Main Tour.

England Jamie O'Neill (a) 4-2 Scotland Scott Donaldson (a)    

O'Neill earns a spot on the 2012/2013 and 2013/2014 Main Tour.

England Sean O'Sullivan (a) 4-1 England Ryan Causton (a)    

O'Sullivan earns a spot on the 2012/2013 and 2013/2014 Main Tour.

England Paul S Davison 4-2 Wales Gareth Allen (a) Head to head  

Davison earns a spot on the 2012/2013 and 2013/2014 Main Tour.

Round 4
1 Wales Daniel Wells 4-1 Wales Ben Jones (a)    
2 England Michael Wasley (a) 4-2 Northern Ireland Jordan Brown (a)    
3 Scotland Scott Donaldson (a) 4-3 England Greg Batten (a)    
4 England Jamie O'Neill (a) 4-0 England Gary Wilson (a) Head to head  
5 England Sean O'Sullivan (a) 4-3 England Michael Wild (a)    
6 England Ryan Causton (a) 4-3 England Jamie Curtis-Barrett (a)    
7 Wales Gareth Allen (a) 4-2 England Ben Harrison (a)    
8 England Paul S Davison 4-1 England Adrian Gunnell    
Round 3
1 Wales Daniel Wells 4-1 India Lucky Vatnani Head to head  
2 Wales Ben Jones (a) 4-2 England Lee Spick (a)    
3 England Michael Wasley (a) 4-2 England Ashley Wright (a)    
4 Northern Ireland Jordan Brown (a) 4-2 Ireland Joe Delaney (a)    
5 Scotland Scott Donaldson (a) 4-0 Wales Jamie Clarke (a) Head to head  
6 England Greg Batten (a) 4-0 Wales Stephen Ellis (a)    
7 England Jamie O'Neill (a) 4-2 Wales Duane Jones (a)    
8 England Gary Wilson (a) 4-2 England Reanne Evans (af) Head to head  
9 England Michael Wild (a) 4-3 England Robbie Williams (a)    
10 England Sean O'Sullivan (a) 4-1 Bahrain Mohammed Al Shaikh (a)    
11 England Ryan Causton (a) 4-2 England Nick Jennings (a) Head to head  
12 England Jamie Curtis-Barrett (a) 4-3 England Joel Walker (a)    
13 England Ben Harrison (a) 4-0 England Zak Surety (a)    
14 Wales Gareth Allen (a) 4-1 England James Burrett (a)    
15 England Paul S Davison 4-1 England Alex Davies (a)    
16 England Adrian Gunnell 4-2 England James Hill (a)    
Round 2
1 India Lucky Vatnani 4-2 England Saqib Nasir (a) Head to head  
2 Wales Daniel Wells 4-0 Ireland Josh Boileau (a)    
3 Wales Ben Jones (a) 4-1 England Elliot Slessor (a) Head to head  
4 England Lee Spick (a) 4-0 England Charlie Walters (a)    
5 England Ashley Wright (a) 4-3 England Allan Taylor (a)    
6 England Michael Wasley (a) 4-1 India Shahbaaz Khan (a)    
7 Ireland Joe Delaney (a) 4-1 England Oliver Brown (a) Head to head  
8 Northern Ireland Jordan Brown (a) 4-0 England George Marter (a) Head to head  
9 Wales Jamie Clarke (a) w/o England Jayson Wholey (a)    
10 Scotland Scott Donaldson (a) 4-1 Australia Adrian Ridley (a)    
11 Wales Stephen Ellis (a) w/o England Ian Burns (a)    

Burns qualified from Event One

12 England Greg Batten (a) 4-0 Australia Simon Bevz (a)    
13 Wales Duane Jones (a) 4-0 England Sachin Plaha (a)    
14 England Jamie O'Neill (a) 4-0 India Khizar Raoof (a)    
15 England Gary Wilson (a) 4-1 Malaysia Mohammed Reza Hassan (a)    
16 England Reanne Evans (af) 4-2 England Mitchell Mann (a) Head to head  
17 England Robbie Williams (a) 4-3 England Jeff Cundy (a)    
18 England Michael Wild (a) 4-0 England Phil O'Kane (a) Head to head  
19 England Sean O'Sullivan (a) 4-0 England Nick Dyson (a)    
20 Bahrain Mohammed Al Shaikh (a) 4-3 England Sydney Wilson (a)    
21 England Nick Jennings (a) 4-1 Brazil Itaro Santos (a)    
22 England Ryan Causton (a) 4-3 England Callum Downing (a)    
23 England Jamie Curtis-Barrett (a) 4-0 England Marc Harman (a)    
24 England Joel Walker (a) 4-2 Bahrain Habib Subah (a)    
25 England Ben Harrison (a) 4-0 Ireland Kevin O'Leary (a) Head to head  
26 England Zak Surety (a) 4-0 England Justin Astley (a)    
27 Wales Gareth Allen (a) 4-3 China Li Hang (a) Head to head  
28 England James Burrett (a) 4-1 England John Astley (a)    
29 England Paul S Davison 4-1 England Adam Wicheard Head to head  
30 England Alex Davies (a) w/o China Chen Zhe (a) Head to head  

Chen qualified from Event One.

31 England Adrian Gunnell 4-1 England Mitchell Travis (a)    
32 England James Hill (a) 4-3 Australia Vinnie Calabrese (a) Head to head  
Round 1
1 England Saqib Nasir (a) 4-1 Ireland Dessie Sheehan (a) Head to head  
2 India Lucky Vatnani 4-2 Brazil Fabio Luersen (a)    
3 Wales Daniel Wells 4-2 England Mark Vincent (a)    
4 Ireland Josh Boileau (a) 4-2 England Jay Bullen (a)    
5 Wales Ben Jones (a) 4-1 Scotland Bobby Cruickshanks (a)    
6 England Elliot Slessor (a) 4-0 England Richard Remelie (a) Head to head  
7 England Lee Spick (a) w/o England Kuldesh Johal (a)    
8 England Charlie Walters (a) w/o China Zhang Anda (a) Head to head  

Zhang qualified as the runner-up of the ACBS Asian Under-21 Snooker Championship.

9 England Ashley Wright (a) 4-0 England James Cahill (a)    
10 England Michael Wasley (a) 4-3 England Chris Norbury (a) Head to head  
11 India Shahbaaz Khan (a) 4-1 India Kankan Shamsi (a)    
12 England Oliver Brown (a) 4-1 England Sam Harvey (a) Head to head  
13 Ireland Joe Delaney (a) 4-1 England Matthew Day (a)    
14 England George Marter (a) w/o India David Singh (a)    
15 Northern Ireland Jordan Brown (a) 4-1 Northern Ireland Declan Brennan (a)    
16 Wales Jamie Clarke (a) 4-2 England James Silverwood (a)    
17 Australia Adrian Ridley (a) 4-1 England Peter Antrobus (a)    
18 Scotland Scott Donaldson (a) 4-2 England Lee Page (a) Head to head  
19 Wales Stephen Ellis (a) 4-2 Scotland Fraser Patrick (a)    
20 England Greg Batten (a) 4-2 Wales Alex Taubman (a)    
21 Wales Duane Jones (a) 4-1 Ireland Jason Devaney (a)    
22 India Khizar Raoof (a) w/o England Martin O'Donnell (a)    

O'Donnell qualified from Event One.

23 England Jamie O'Neill (a) 4-3 Bahrain Mohammed Omar Ashiq (a)    
24 England Gary Wilson (a) 4-0 England Tony Knowles (a)    
25 Malaysia Mohammed Reza Hassan (a) 4-2 Wales Richard William King (a)    
26 England Reanne Evans (af) 4-0 England Stephen Groves (a)    
27 England Robbie Williams (a) 4-3 England David Gray (a) Head to head  
28 England Jeff Cundy (a) 4-3 England Stuart Carrington Head to head  
29 England Michael Wild (a) 4-0 England Rod Lawler    
30 England Phil O'Kane (a) 4-1 England Liam Monk (a)    
31 England Sean O'Sullivan (a) 4-1 England Christopher Keogan (a) Head to head  
32 England Nick Dyson (a) 4-1 England Kyren Wilson (a)    
33 England Sydney Wilson (a) 4-0 England Andrew Hudson (a)    
34 Bahrain Mohammed Al Shaikh (a) 4-1 Canada Brent Kolbeck (a)    
35 England Nick Jennings (a) 4-2 Poland Kacper Filipiak    
36 Brazil Itaro Santos (a) 4-1 England Richard Twomey (a)    
37 England Callum Downing (a) 4-3 Ireland John Sutton (a)    
38 England Ryan Causton (a) 4-3 England Anthony Harris (a)    
39 England Jamie Curtis-Barrett (a) 4-1 England Tom Maxfield (a)    
40 England Joel Walker (a) 4-3 England Jake Nicholson (a)    
41 England Ben Harrison (a) 4-2 Hong Kong Cheng Yin Lun Jerry (a)    
42 England Zak Surety (a) 4-1 England Andy Marriott (a)    
43 Wales Gareth Allen (a) 4-1 Scotland Ross Muir (a) Head to head  
44 China Li Hang (a) 4-1 England Darren Bond (a)    
45 England John Astley (a) 4-1 China Li Yinxi (a)    
46 England James Burrett (a) 4-1 England Greg Davis (a)    
47 England Adam Wicheard 4-1 England Shaun Wilkes (a) Head to head  
48 England Paul S Davison 4-1 Scotland Rhys Clark (a) Head to head  
49 England Alex Davies (a) 4-2 Australia Marc Robertson (a)    
50 England Adrian Gunnell 4-0 Bahrain Husain Mahmood (a)    
51 Australia Vinnie Calabrese (a) w/o England Sam Baird Head to head  

Baird qualified from Event One.