The World Championship Page

When it comes to snooker the World Championship is something very special. No other tournament approaches the prestige and importance of this traditional event. Joe Davis has won it 15 (!) times. Stephen Hendry has "only" managed seven. Here's a list of all the world championship stuff I have ... and then some!

[ Last year | Years gone by | World Championship links ]

This Year's Tournament (2024)

Last Year's Tournament (2023)

Years Gone By

World Championship Links

Here is a list of sites on the web that usually have info on the World Snooker Championship or cover it when in progress.